Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Jaeki, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014

cheng, Singapour
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Richard, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Helen, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014

Huili, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Filippo, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

haslinda, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

Harry, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

Darwati, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2014

KWANIN, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :