Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Mohamed M., Maldives
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Maryse L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Ratna S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Tabita M., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

WEI L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014

Marliyani T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Irene T., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Dr. L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

Suwanda S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

Shahril J., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014