Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Serene L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Serene L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Reginald G., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

herman S., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Jose G., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Nurlinah S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2014

Ruta K., Lituanie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Cheng L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Rufus N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Shahril J., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2014