Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Olynn, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Gladys, Malaisie
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Sapto, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014

Jemahat, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Nur, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

GOMBARI, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Boon, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

NG, Singapour
Couples
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

Nurul, Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :