Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Stien, Pays-Bas
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015

Carolina, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2015

Richard, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

hany, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Michael, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

Marzira, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Sarah, États-Unis
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Ana, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Sandra, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014

Sarah, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :