Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1053 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

James, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Yue, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Malini, Singapour
Couple
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

Tsung, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Hayz, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Helena, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

Alistair, Singapour
Couple
Suite Exécutive uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Aif, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Nico, Pays-Bas
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015

Leo, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Avec terrasse et jardin (chambre seulement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :