Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 905 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

TAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Titisari, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maya, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

victhor, Indonésie
Couples
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

vic, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brent, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuni, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Studio
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dinani, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tantri, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gavin, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :