Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2708 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Eng, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

zeny, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Felix, Indonésie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

MOHD, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
very good
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016

Nurulhuda, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Nurulhuda, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Wan, Malaisie
Couples
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Afriadi, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Chen, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Rudy, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Review
Good Location
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :