Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 292 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,7
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

mohamed A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Khairil M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Dayang A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

norsianti T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Emyliyana S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015

galuh P., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Kartini S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

ROZANI S., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2015

AHMAD A., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

NORIZAN A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015