Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 874 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5

Adam T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Adam T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Johndry K., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Sisilyana T., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Ferdiyan S., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Martini M., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

dr E., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

willy T., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
The room
The towel is verry old and no good.. Ther are many small animal in the room.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Thiam S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
No.1 for accessibility to Airport and proximity to a big shopping mall plus great proximity to a big
Never could have found a more comfortable value-for-money 3 to 4 star hotel with easy express rail accessibility to the Airport, plus a mere 3 minutes walk to a big shopping mall. Perhaps the only downside, albeit a minor one, was the ponding or poor drainage of the bathroom floor. Overall, a 80-85% score for me.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Beng K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good Location with room for improvement
Booked 2 rooms with differing opinions. Smoking room was noisy and below expectation. Non smoking was the opposite. If not for the location, it will not be value for money.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016