Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1677 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Gilmar, États-Unis
Couples
Grand Deluxe - Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
2
Excellent room excellent service
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Jeffrey, Australie
Couples
Grand Deluxe - Chambre Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Average
Ok but getting old
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Leo, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Business Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
nice place
nice
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Siti, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Clean room
All perfect
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Ria, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Business Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Serene and Vintage hotel with perfect location
I was there for the weekend, and the staff were very nice even when i checked in past midnight. The staffs were very accommodating. The location was right in the center of everything, so it was perfect for me to go places. I have always stayed here every time i visit Medan, and will definitely come back here again.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Peng, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Short stay
Hotel is ageing and this can be observed in the wood work. Need improvements to the dining area near the windows as it can get hot in the morning after 9am. Room conditions is still satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Daniel, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Reinhard, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Lynne, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

KONG, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :