Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1670 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Reinhard, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Lynne, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

KONG, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Dato, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Siak, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

SELVARAJU, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

kok, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

novy, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Poh, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Poh, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :