Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 68 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4

Mohamad D., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
The room is to small
The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014

Jennifer H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014

Kelvin T., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

Edy J., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

Suryanto G., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2013

Dewi P., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Chng Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Chng Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Hanafiah A., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Michelle C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2013