Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2390 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Loh, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Nice place to visit
Easy and convenient to town
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pei, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
hotel lift is under maintenance
connected to Cambridge mall. staff are professional and efficient
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pei, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Overall ok
Hotel location is good as is next to cambridge shopping mall. The room is big and comfortable. Hotel do provide free shuttle to centre point shopping mall and train city. Besides, hotel provide the shuttle to airport too with Rp75,000/pax. The cons of the hotel is the hairdryer where it takes long time for the hairdryer to work.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gunawan, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent
Great hotel
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pei, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
overall good hotel
great service and location. lift is a great disappointment
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hendra, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Near to mall and food
I like design hotel n area food
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Nice hotel
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SELINA, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronan, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure de luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siew, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :