Agréable 6,3
selon 314 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 314 avis
  • Propreté 6,0
  • Équipements 4,5
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Service 6,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Benny, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeo, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shiraz, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bayuaji, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alain, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIEN, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Navindra, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jomin, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nurjannah, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANDI, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure (double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :