Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 509 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

satoko, Japon
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

DAVID, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015

KengHsuan, Taïwan
Groupe
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

ida, Norvège
Couple
Bungalow
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Howard, Australie
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Dario, Italie
Couple
Bungalow
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
Avis déposé le 16 août 2015

Ashley, Australie
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015

Danielle, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Rachel, Australie
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

Mathieu, Canada
Couple
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Cheap
Location price and good staff
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :