Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Mark, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 26 nuits en septembre 2016
ALlittle Balinese Paradise
Great location ,friendly staff and would stay here again for sure.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Ken, Australie
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Real value for money Villa accommodatin
Great position on beach. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Funky, spacious villa style room.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

pAUL, Australie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
I can not give stars for any of the above
Have requested my money back after paying on line for this hotel. This is the worst place I have ever seen with photos as proof. The table linen was filthy, the recepton was worse, the pool was filthy, the room smelt horrendous, the walls were covered in mould, the ensuite was disgusting with rust and mould. Stay at this place at your own risk.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Ema, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Abdul, Australie
Groupe
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Alberto, Espagne
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Eva, Allemagne
Groupe
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016

Yee, Canada
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

kerryn, Australie
Groupe
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

LAM, Malaisie
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :