Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 444 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Mark, Australie
Couple
Villa-Jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Marta, Italie
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014

nina, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa-Jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Devender, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Siew, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014

JOSHUA, Australie
Groupe
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

emanuel, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Praphulla, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

mohamed, Singapour
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Avis déposé le 16 février 2014

Rodney, États-Unis
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :