Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Nooraizan, Brunei
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lila, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KARL, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Megan, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siddhartha, Inde
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mark, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alan, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Estelle, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lyudmila, Russie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 11 nuits en octobre 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Axel, Suède
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :