Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

rui, Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Lee, Malaisie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Jill, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 14 nuits en janvier 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

dat, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

Clifford, Australie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Roderick, Australie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Nishreen, Malaisie
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Lyndall, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Robyn, Australie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Avis déposé le 28 août 2015

Morten, Danemark
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :