Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 444 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Yee, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012

Dodik, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2012

Martinus, Pays-Bas
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2012

Mohan, Malaisie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012

Chin, Malaisie
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2012

PAM, Australie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2012

Ngai, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2012

Kishan, Singapour
Groupe
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2012

Colin, Australie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2012

Caglar, Turquie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :