Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chris, Australie
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2012

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2012

kerri, Australie
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2012

Nick, Indonésie
Couples
Villa-Jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2012

Sofie, Suède
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012

Robert, Indonésie
Couples
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Avis déposé le 28 août 2012

Fiona, Indonésie
Groupes
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Avis déposé le 08 août 2012

Wan, Malaisie
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2012

Ken, Canada
Groupes
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Yee, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :