Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Ingemar, Suède
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2013

Revoliyando, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2013

YO, Taïwan
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012

sean, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

Daniel, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Tsang, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2012

Tsang, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2012

andrew, Australie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2012

alexander, Russie
Voyageur seul
Villa-Jardin
Séjour de 19 nuits en octobre 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012

Boon, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :