Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 444 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

matthew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013

Rasmus, Danemark
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

Barbara, Autriche
Famille & jeunes enfants
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

Basil, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013

Anna, Suède
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

Syarif, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013

Valentina, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

josep, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013

Cesar, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

Ferdy, Indonésie
Groupe
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :