Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 443 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Marisa, États-Unis
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

Novian, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach
good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014

Philisiwe, Zimbabwe
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013

Emma, Suède
Groupe
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Randolph, Australie
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Kai, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2013

kelly, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa-Jardin
Séjour de 11 nuits en septembre 2013
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2013

Ristiyati, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Venkateshwaran, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

matthew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Océan - Chambre Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :