Très bien 7,7
selon 456 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 456 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Lauren, États-Unis
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wafa, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Novian, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rosalyn, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Diana, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bernd, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TRACEY, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vansana, Laos
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jim, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arno, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :