Très bien 7,7
selon 455 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 455 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Neelam, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

clement, France
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Isabella, Danemark
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maurizio, Italie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

bertrand, France
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wiparat, Thaïlande
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amelie, Allemagne
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JEFFREY, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :