Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,7
selon 452 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 452 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Ashleigh T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

Joji M., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

christine O., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 11 nuits en octobre 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Gunjan J., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

areiky S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Hayley W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2015

Kristi V., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2015

Thi D., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

Neelam S., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

clement F., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015