Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 119 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,7
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Ludovic G., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Hôtel charmant
Accueil, petit déjeuner
Juste une nuit dans ce charmant petit hôtel de Sanur, très confortable et petit déjeuner au choix
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Lynette R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Slice of paradise!
What a lovey place, with a beautiful pool and gardens......so serene! The staff are very friendly and polite....there's always a smiling face to greet you! Our large room was beautiful, and serviced daily.....very clean bathroom! Great location only a 6min walk to the beach. Close by there are plenty of cheap eating places, mini marts and ATM. Wifi very slow and no connection in our room. Thank you Kadek and your staff for making our stay very enjoyable!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Alexandra S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 12 nuits en juillet 2016
Property owner needs to sort out noise
The bar directly behind the property on road started the loudestbass dance music I have ever had to endure- the glass was literally shaking in the Windows and it continued to wind up louder all night till 3.30-4.00am in the morning! Very sad for staff as it was obviously out if their hands- but no sleep on your holiday when you spend the money on air tic & accom - NOT good.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Benjamin S., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
We had great and chilled days there, thanks for everything!
Everything was great :)
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

graham M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en juin 2016
Great place to stay
Ideal location, close to beach and pub/restaurant strip. Good facilities, rooms, pool and excellent staff. Have stayed here every year for three years, usually for two to three weeks. Second home when in Bali.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Zoe C., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Gorgeous Balinese cottages with great staff
Me and my friend (we are both 21 year old girls) stayed here as part of our back packing around Asia. We loved the cottages how they are set amongst trees and there are flowers everywhere. The room was a superior (an offer meant it was the same price as a standard), the bed was large and comfortable, we had a tv, great air con, and all the regular amenities. The room was beautifully decorated with hand painted ceilings. The bathroom was basic, looked nice but water pressure was very low- not sure if this is everywhere in Bali or just our hotel, the toilet only flushed once every hour or so and the shower made it hard to wash long hair. Overall it was fine though. The pool is lovely and the swim up bar is a nice feature too. It was quiet when we went and often only a few people round the pool which meant you got to know others and it was very personal. The breakfast was basic but tasty and there is a small shop close by where we got lunch from. The location within sanur is great, it's a 5 minute walk to the beach, and only 2 minute walk to the bars/restaurants/markets/massage places. Larger resorts such as kuta were only a 15 minute taxi ride away. The airport was only about half an hour too. Everything in Bali is very cheap and good for your money- especially Bali sukun cottages! The staff were great- couldn't do enough to help us, would definetly recommend and I will be going again.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Geoffrey J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Hidden Treasure
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

Hionati H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Very Average
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Andre C., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Nicw exterior
exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016

Angelia L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015