Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 352 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

Selvakumar P., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

hendri W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2012

Mutty N., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2012

Gandhi P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2012

Graeme K., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2012

Lasya M., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2012

Leonardo K., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2012

iyus S., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2012

iyus S., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2012

Hpone M., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2012