Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Tjin, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rezeki, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andreas, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Abdul, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

muliana, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aso, Australie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Liyana, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Avis déposé le 18 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

dewi, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Novi, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :