Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 352 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

Abdul H., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013

muliana H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013

David O., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

Aso M., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

Liyana L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Avis déposé le 18 février 2013

dewi W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013

Novi P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013

William O., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Arief S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2013

Wahyudi R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013