Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 352 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

tisna S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2014

Da C., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Hartono H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2013

Rama S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013

MOHAMAD A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

Berill T., Hongrie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013

Made J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 12 nuits en août 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Fransisca Y., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Nurhira K., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

CHOOI L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2013