Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 352 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

TAFAEWASI W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

MOHAMMED K., Qatar
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

vk N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Marika H., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

WIwin S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Mohit M., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

SHINTA P., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014

MARIA M., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2014

Terry A., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Dwi R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014