Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

firman, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2012

Ng, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2012

Taylor, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 29 nuits en septembre 2012
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012

Mariam, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2012

Ping, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2012

yenkim, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2012

Jemima, Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2012

diana, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

Oka, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2012

Laily, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :