Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 128 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Dominique, France
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2012
Endroit superbe prés d'un lac couvert de nénuphars
L'emplacement, la vue, le cadre et le personnel adorable
cet hotel est au centre de candi dasa pour manger se balader bien placé, la vue le matin sur ce lac couvert de nénuphars un enchantement.comme toujours à bali la gentillesse du personnel. on se sent bien dans cet endroit et de plus super propre et un matelas super
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antoine, Belgique
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Sejour très agréable
Personnel très agréable, rien à redire sur la chambre.
Petit hotel très calme. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques et font tout leur possible pour que votre séjour soit agréable. le personnel est charmant et attentionné. Très beau cadre, rien à redire.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lindy, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great little hotel lovely pool. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Have stayed here before. A lovely little hotel with a very nice pool. Last time it was very quite this rime there was a family from Perth with 3 children and their friends with another 3 who were very noisy in the pool and there was nowhere to escape them. Eventually they closed the pool and made them move on.Next day no problem.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

anne, Australie
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
great restaurant - best food we had in Bali this time
Lovely! Centrally place next door to beautiful lagoon. Great semi outdoor bathroom & pool. Well maintained & very clean. Very convenient to boat for day trip to White sands beach which is highly recommended. Best snorkeling I had this trip
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Scott, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double Deluxe Shinta
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Unsatisfactory and over rated
Pool, pleasant staff
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clifford, Australie
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
2 nights enough
OK for stopover
Expect TVThese days
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margot, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Just lovely...perfect in every way
location, staff, rooms
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susan, Australie
Groupe
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Peace and quiet
Staff , location pool
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

arun, Inde
Couple
Chambre Rama supérieure double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
vacation in bali
location, calm ,privacy
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juliane, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre Double Deluxe Shinta
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season
Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :