Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,0
selon 381 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 381 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 6,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2

Tan B., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
The quiet location is great
Location, comfort & cleaniness
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013

Dini T., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Incomplete facilities
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, big room
Staff was very nice and the room is very clean,but too bad no hot water and water pressure very small to reach second floor room. Internet connection also very weak.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

miranda C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!
Food quiet rainforest
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013

tina M., Groenland
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

lian K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2013

SOONYOUNG K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

YAU Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

Emma T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

SingLing L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Daniel A., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013