Bien 7,0
selon 384 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 384 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

pamela, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margaret, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lea, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hotman, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Silent, location
Silent, location
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nital, Suisse
Couples
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Abby, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoshimi, Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hin, Singapour
Couples
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lan, Malaisie
Groupes
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
quiet surroundings
quiet
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :