Bien 7,0
selon 384 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 384 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Nola, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yen, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tawatchai, Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

judith, Australie
Groupes
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lorene, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Mexique
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kellie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katie, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patricia, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :