Très bien 7,0
selon 385 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 385 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wesley, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Nola, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

yen, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Tawatchai, Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014

judith, Australie
Groupes
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Lorene, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Maria, Mexique
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Kellie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Katie, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

Patricia, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :