Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,0
selon 381 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 381 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 6,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Elari R., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Si K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

TEE R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Chan M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

william H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Chaveewan Y., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Wesley B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Nola J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

yen O., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Tawatchai Y., Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014