Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,0
selon 381 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 381 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 6,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

romain B., France
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice place
Little away from the main attractions
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Michele S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
was ok
Nice place, basic, could have been cleaner the bathroom was very grotty, had to clean it myself, The hotel is far out if on your own, The pool is beautiful, Breakfast was average, hard to find staff, when need them, waited about 30 minutes at desk, think they all asleep out the back, wouldnt stay here again
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Steven K., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2016
Putrid Ayu Cottages
Me and 2 friends stayed for 10 nights here. Positives: - Large clean pool - Large rooms - Friendly staff & locals - Nice short walk to the main street & monkey forest Negatives: - Dirty rooms & dirty bed sheets - example: bed sheets & pillow cases had blood stains & I'm assuming food and/or bodily stains on them. We had to ask repeatedly for sheets to be changed over. Staff lacked the training or care or understanding about hygiene, in that they would clean the room & not change over dirty/stained sheets for new guests arriving. - Dirty walls and bathrooms needing a good clean - Sliding doors in the rooms, have a good inch gap, which makes getting attacked at night by mosquitoes very regular. - The manager/owner was very annoying, most mornings, asking us where we're going, what we're doing and trying to sell us a tour. On return to the Hotel most days, would ask us where we went, what our plans are for the following day, quite nosy, (I didn't feel it was out of being friendly or being curious, was just trying to sell us something). Let your guests relax without hanging around them by the pool. - The breakfast was quite bland and very basic. - No safe in the rooms - be vigilant with your belongings cash, passport etc.. Overall - you get what you paid for, no offense to the staff, next time, I'll try a different option when in Ubud.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Cintia L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Helen D., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Harry F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Was awesome!
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Isabel G., Portugal
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
3 days Ubud
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Paul S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Wai L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

INTAN R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016