Très bien 7,0
selon 386 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 386 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

YAU, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

Emma, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

SingLing, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Daniel, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

Rosamunde, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013

Martyne, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

sarah, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2013

Suphalada, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013

Rekha, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Super Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Dian, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :