Fantastique 8,3
selon 131 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 131 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 6,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Andy, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great place, great staff!
Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

Patricia, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Super Value for money with huge bed
Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Carolyn, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
A nice place to stay
Nice view, Serenity
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014

Cyde, Philippines
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good. Friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014

Eva, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2014

Krish, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Gloria, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2014

Janne, Finlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2014

Michelle, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Adzfar, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :