Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 347 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Mickael P., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Petite maison balinaise et gérant très chaleureux
Accueil, gentillesse du gérant, petit déjeuner, terrasse
Un séjour dans une maison balinaise très agréable... Un gérant aux petits soins. Points négatifs: Pas d'eau chaude alors que nous avions payé le supplément pour avoir l'eau chaude, juste un drap housse non changé pendant 4 jours, pas de clim, literie moyenne. connexion wifi pas très bonne si votre chambre se situe à l'étage... voire inexistante dans les chambres Dans l'ensemble à recommander pour la qualité de l’accueil !! la tranquillité !!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012

Mickael P., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Accueil maison typique Balinaise chaleureux
Accueil, un gérant très sympathique et aux petits soins
un séjour très agréable dans cette homestay. personnel très disponible et adorable. déjeuner copieux. proximité du centre. point négatif: pas d'eau chaude malgré avoir réservé une chambre avec eau chaude, réveil à 5h tout les matins pas les coqs.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2012

Anja V., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable and cozy
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Tina O., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Lovely host...beware of dogs (funny story)
This was an overnight stay and not the best choice for me, considering I had to sleep early in the evening to wake up before dawn for mountain trekking. It was difficult to fall asleep because everyone else was up and this was a guesthouse close to the entrance and communal/family area. There was also some type of bird, not a rooster, crowing. Pretty was lovely and very welcoming when I arrived. I didn’t get to try her famous breakfast. I wish there was at least a bottle of water included with the room, I was offered filtered water. When I left around 1:45 am and walked down the alley to the main street there were a bunch of dogs (6) in the middle of the road. I felt like I interrupted a neighbourhood watchdog meeting. And boy did those dogs bark at me. Sheesh, good thing I'm not afraid of dogs, because at that time of night it was intimidating. I played it cool and didn't make any sudden movements and waited for my driver. The group of dogs dispersed, but two dogs from the house across the street wouldn't stop barking and a few stray dogs roamed through.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Perrine S., France
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Lovely place to stay best breakfast
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

pien V., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Yan Y., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Lai L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Kevin T., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Mohit G., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016