Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Mickael, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Petite maison balinaise et gérant très chaleureux
Accueil, gentillesse du gérant, petit déjeuner, terrasse
Un séjour dans une maison balinaise très agréable... Un gérant aux petits soins. Points négatifs: Pas d'eau chaude alors que nous avions payé le supplément pour avoir l'eau chaude, juste un drap housse non changé pendant 4 jours, pas de clim, literie moyenne. connexion wifi pas très bonne si votre chambre se situe à l'étage... voire inexistante dans les chambres Dans l'ensemble à recommander pour la qualité de l’accueil !! la tranquillité !!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012

Mickael, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Accueil maison typique Balinaise chaleureux
Accueil, un gérant très sympathique et aux petits soins
un séjour très agréable dans cette homestay. personnel très disponible et adorable. déjeuner copieux. proximité du centre. point négatif: pas d'eau chaude malgré avoir réservé une chambre avec eau chaude, réveil à 5h tout les matins pas les coqs.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2012

Yoshikazu, Japon
Couple
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Caution: Bedbugs! トコジラミ(南京虫)注意
Pros: One of the best breakfasts in Ubud they provide. Nice family homestay feeling. Rather good location, close to the central area. Some restaurants and massage places nearby. Cons: One of their room has full of Bedbags bed, I had killed more than 100 bugs but they still bited our body a lot. We stayed for 4 nights and the first night we had this problem so moved to another room then there was no Bedbags. If you do not like Bedbags, be careful on watching the bed and pillows, they are slow and do not fly or jump, just walking.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Robin, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2016
Nice place, lovely family
Pros: Lovely guesthouse and lovely family. Well located, spacious room and light. I got dengue fever while staying and the family did everything they could to make me feel at home and looked after. I can't rate their friendliness and welcome highly enough. Cons: I know people rate the breakfasts but I personally found them a bit too salty. The bathrooms could use with an update. They also needed to be prompted to provide new towels and sheets.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Helena, Allemagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great homestay run by a heartwarming family
This homestay is run by a such a lovely and extremely helpful family! You can just feel that they love being hosts. They organised us tours for reasonable prices (which does not always happrn) and helped out with any questions. Also the breakfast included is amazing and one of the bests we had so far! They always make you eat breakfast even though you had one on a tour. So be prepared to eat a lot. The whole house is beautiful with cozy rooms and hot shower. It's just a 10 minutes walk to ubud palace with many warungs in the street. Overall we can highly recommend staying at this homestay you will just love the place. If we ever go back to ubud we would definitely stay there again!
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

Craig, Australie
Groupe
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Highly recommend!!
Tranquil setting, cheap accommodation and as mentioned, the breakfast was the best I had in Bali. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel right at home. Would highly recommend staying here if you can. :)
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Anja, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable and cozy
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Tina, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Lovely host...beware of dogs (funny story)
This was an overnight stay and not the best choice for me, considering I had to sleep early in the evening to wake up before dawn for mountain trekking. It was difficult to fall asleep because everyone else was up and this was a guesthouse close to the entrance and communal/family area. There was also some type of bird, not a rooster, crowing. Pretty was lovely and very welcoming when I arrived. I didn’t get to try her famous breakfast. I wish there was at least a bottle of water included with the room, I was offered filtered water. When I left around 1:45 am and walked down the alley to the main street there were a bunch of dogs (6) in the middle of the road. I felt like I interrupted a neighbourhood watchdog meeting. And boy did those dogs bark at me. Sheesh, good thing I'm not afraid of dogs, because at that time of night it was intimidating. I played it cool and didn't make any sudden movements and waited for my driver. The group of dogs dispersed, but two dogs from the house across the street wouldn't stop barking and a few stray dogs roamed through.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Perrine, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Lovely place to stay best breakfast
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

pien, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :