Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Lana, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Matt, Canada
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2014

wai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

Elizabeth, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

Nisrina, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

Nhut, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014

Jesselyn, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Nancy, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Antony, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

pedro, Espagne
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :