Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Sarah, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Malgorzata, Pologne
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
wonderful
location, food
amazing place. Great great breakfast,
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

domen, Slovénie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
enjoyed with this home stay
friendly staff, good breakfast
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ploypailin, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Annette, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
lovely
the atmosphere, the breakfast, the friendly owners
all around a wonderful experience
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suzanne, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money
The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sara, Allemagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
lovely, clean, perfect
rooms, garden, staff, location
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jane, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.
quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :