Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 347 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1

Gregory F., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

Robert P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014

Paweena S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Marco N., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Claire L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014

Rob R., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Sarah G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Michael S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

Malgorzata K., Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
wonderful
location, food
amazing place. Great great breakfast,
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014

domen S., Slovénie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014