Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Zara, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

FAYEZ, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mun, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mobin, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gregory, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paweena, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marco, Italie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claire, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rob, Pays-Bas
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :