Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Gustav, Suède
Couple
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Kerstin, Allemagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Ngoc, Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

WONG, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016

WONG, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016

Birgit, Estonie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

ANDRIANI, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

Nicola, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

Oleh, Ukraine
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015

Kelsey, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :